





ToT No & Name		TOT- 814 Trainer					
Name of ToT Centre		CSDCI - Online					
Duration		24.05.2024 to 27.05.2024					
Job Role		PMVK Job Roles (Any Two)					
S.No.	Name	Organisation	Results	Remarks			
Trainer - PMVK JOBROLE							
1	Baman Sandipkumar Shambhusinh	all india technical management council	Qualified as Trainer				
2	Rathwa Hareshbhai Fofadbhai	all india technical management council	Qualified as Trainer				
	OMPRAKASH SAINI	all india technical management council	Overlifted as Tuelland	Passed in Brick Mason & Concrete			
3		-	Qualified as Trainer	Mason Basic			
4	MANISH KUMAR YADAV	all india technical management council	Not Qualified				
5	kuleshwar baghel	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	ABSENT			
6	Sonadhar mourya	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	ABSENT			
7	SUKRAM	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	ABSENT			
8	BARIA PRAKASHBHAI ABHESINGBHAI	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified				
9	BARIA VIPULKUMAR PRAKASHBHAI	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified				
10	PATEL RAKESHKUMAR HIMMATSINH	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Qualified as Trainer				
11	PATEL HIMATBHAI KALUBHAI	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified				
12	BARIA PRABHATBHAI NATAVARBHAI	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified	ABSENT			
13	JITESHBHAI LAHANBHAI GHULUM	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified				
14	MAKWANA NIMESHKUMAR MANILAL	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Qualified as Trainer				
15	Chauhan Devjibhai Khodabhai	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Qualified as Trainer				
16	Limbachiya Krish Harshadkumar	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified				
17	Nai Mayurkumar Dahyabhai	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified				
18	Limbachiya Vasantkumar Hasmukhlal	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified				
19	Ghacheliya Vishvas Kishorchandra	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified				
20	Thakor Sudhir Javansinh	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified				
21	Solanki Vijaykumar Maheshbhai	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified	ABSENT			
22	Jubin Kalita	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified	ABSENT			
23	Imran Hussain	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified				
24	Jyoti Kumar Kalita	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified	ABSENT			
25	Rani Samyal	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified	ABSENT			
26	Menisha Bagal	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified	ABSENT			
27	Deepak Kumar Sharma	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified	ABSENT ABSENT			
28	DINESH KUMAR JAMATIA AKASH	GOMATI DISTRICT POLYTECHNIC  NACOF	Not Qualified  Not Qualified	ARSENT			
30		NACOF	Not Qualified				
31	SAGAR MOJES	NACOF	Not Qualified				
32	SUNILKUMAR	NACOF	Not Qualified				
33	SOPANREDDY	NACOF	Qualified as Trainer				
34	SURESH	NACOF	Not Qualified				
35	DEEPAK G	NACOF	Qualified as Trainer				
36	Santosh Kumar	all india technical management council	Qualified as Trainer				
37	Mantosh Kumar	all india technical management council	Qualified as Trainer				
38	GOPAL CHAND	GOVT ITI UDHAMPUR	Not Qualified				
39	ATUL SHARMA	GOVT ITI UDHAMPUR	Qualified as Trainer				
40	Santhosh Reddy BASAVAKIRAN	NACOF NACOF	Not Qualified  Not Qualified				
42	RAJENDRA	NACOF	Not Qualified	ABSENT			
	IN SERVICE	in con	Not Qualified	ADDERVI			
NOTE:		nd overall 80% to get Qualified as Assessor/Trainer nd overall 90% to get qualified in domain as Master Assessor/Master Tr	ainer				









Na	me of ToT Centre	CSDCI - Online			
Duration		24.05.2024 to 27.05.2024			
Jok	Role	PMVK Job Roles (Any Two)			
S.No.	Name	Organisation	Results	Remarks	
		Assessor - PMVK JOBRO	LE		
1	Baman Sandipkumar Shambhusinh	all india technical management council	Not Qualified		
2	Rathwa Hareshbhai Fofadbhai	all india technical management council	Not Qualified		
3	OMPRAKASH SAINI	all india technical management council	Not Qualified		
4	MANISH KUMAR YADAV	all india technical management council	Not Qualified		
5	kuleshwar baghel	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	ABSENT	
6	Sonadhar mourya	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	ABSENT	
7	SUKRAM	chhattisgarh Bhawan evam Sairman Karmkar Kalyan Mandal	Not Qualified	ABSENT	
8	BARIA PRAKASHBHAI ABHESINGBHAI	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified		
9	BARIA VIPULKUMAR PRAKASHBHAI	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified		
10	PATEL RAKESHKUMAR HIMMATSINH	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified		
11	PATEL HIMATBHAI KALUBHAI	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified		
12	BARIA PRABHATBHAI NATAVARBHAI	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified	ABSENT	
13	JITESHBHAI LAHANBHAI GHULUM	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified		
14	MAKWANA NIMESHKUMAR MANILAL	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified		
15	Chauhan Devjibhai Khodabhai	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified		
16	Limbachiya Krish Harshadkumar	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified		
17	Nai Mayurkumar Dahyabhai	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified		
18	Limbachiya Vasantkumar Hasmukhlal	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified		
19	Ghacheliya Vishvas Kishorchandra	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified		
20	Thakor Sudhir Javansinh	Guijarat Matikam Kalakari and Rural Technology Institute	Not Qualified		
21	Solanki Vijaykumar Maheshbhai	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified	ABSENT	
22	Jubin Kalita	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified	ABSENT	
23	Imran Hussain	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified		
24	Jyoti Kumar Kalita	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified	ABSENT	
25	Rani Samyal	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified	ABSENT	
26	Menisha Bagal	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified	ABSENT	
27	Deepak Kumar Sharma	Orion Edutech Private Limited	Not Qualified	ABSENT	
28	DINESH KUMAR JAMATIA	GOMATI DISTRICT POLYTECHNIC	Not Qualified	ABSENT	
	AKASH	NACOF	Not Qualified		
30	SAGAR	NACOF	Not Qualified		
31	MOJES	NACOF	Not Qualified		
32	SUNILKUMAR	NACOF	Not Qualified		
33	SOPANREDDY	NACOF	Qualified as Assessor		
34	SURESH	NACOF	Not Qualified		
35	DEEPAK G	NACOF	Not Qualified		
36	Santosh Kumar	all india technical management council	Qualified as Assessor		
37	Mantosh Kumar	all india technical management council	Not Qualified		
38	GOPAL CHAND	GOVT IT LIDUANDUR	Not Qualified		
39	ATUL SHARMA	GOVT ITI UDHAMPUR	Not Qualified		
40	Santhosh Reddy	NACOF	Not Qualified		
41	BASAVAKIRAN	NACOF	Not Qualified	ADCENT	
42	RAJENDRA	NACOF	Not Qualified	ABSENT	

