





ToT No & Name		TOT- 822 Trainer						
Name of ToT Centre		CSDCI - Online						
Duration		01.06.2024 to 04.06.2024						
Job Role		PMVK Job Roles (Any Two)						
S.No.	Name	Organisation	Results	Remarks				
3.140.	Name		Results	Remarks				
	Trainer - PMVK JOBROLE							
	SHISHIR YADAV	GOVT ITI RAJNANDGAON	Qualified as Trainer					
2	KULDEEP KOSHEY	GOVT ITI RAJNANDGAON	Qualified as Trainer					
3	YOGENDRA SEN	AITMC	Not Qualified					
4	GOVIND PRASAD KUSHWAH	AITMC	Not Qualified					
5	Manu Kushwaha	AITMC	Qualified as Trainer					
6	Ansh Chauhan	AITMC	Qualified as Trainer					
7	Bablu Sharma	AITMC	Qualified as Trainer					
8	Mohan Singh	AITMC	Not Qualified					
9	DANISHWAR FAYAZ	AITMC	Qualified as Trainer					
10	SHAMIM AHMAD	AITMC	Qualified as Trainer					
11	BILKEESA IQBAL	AITMC	Qualified as Trainer					
12	PRADIP CHENJIBHAI PARMAR	AITMC	Not Qualified					
13	DASHARU NETAM	GOVT. ITI KONDAGAON	Not Qualified					
14	KANHAIYA POYAM	GOVT. ITI KONDAGAON	Not Qualified					
15	Ramesh Gour	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified					
16	Arabindu Nath	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified					
17	Satyam Kumar	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified					
18	Amit Kumar Naryan	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified					
19	Mithlesh Kumar	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Qualified as Trainer					
20	Rambabu Kumar	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified					
21	Amir Abdullah Mala	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified					
22	Athar Mohi Ud Din	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified					
23	karamsingh chouhan	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified					
24	KARAN BHANUDAS SHIVANKAR	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified					
25	MANISH	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified					
26	Nitu	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified					
	RAJENDRA SAVLIYA	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified					
28	Abhishek kumar yadav	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified					
	RAMSUKHA	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified					
	rana bairagi	Mosaic workskills	Qualified as Trainer					
31	ROHIT DODIYA	Mosaic workskills	Qualified as Trainer					
32	Shahid Ahmad Para	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified					
	VIVEK VILAS ATHAWALE	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified					
-	Rahul Sharma	Innovation	Not Qualified	ABSENT				
	Akash Jyoti Lahan	Innovation	Qualified as Trainer					
	Nityananda Lahan	Innovation	Not Qualified					
37	Mintu Mani Das	Innovation	Not Qualified					
38	Sumit Sharma	Innovation	Not Qualified					
39	K M Ruma	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Qualified as Trainer					
40	Shrishti Sharma	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Not Qualified					
41	Savita Sharma	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Not Qualified					
42	Neetu Sharma	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Not Qualified					
43	Braham Singh	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Qualified as Trainer					
44	Hari Singh	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Not Qualified					
45	Bhupendra Singh	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Not Qualified					
NOTE:		and overall 80% to get Qualified as Assessor/Trainer	·					



Construction Skill Development Council of India CPB – 201 & 202, Block-4B, DLF corporate Park, Phase – III,

MG Road Gurugram – 122002, Near Guru Dronacharya Metro

Tele - 0124 - 4513915 - 18

2. A candidate must score 80% in each NOS and overall 90% to get qualified in domain as Master Assessor/Master Trainer

Email: tot@csdcindia.org | Website : <u>www.csdcindia.org</u> Corporate Identity Number : U45400DL2013NPL257580 Facebook page: <u>www.facebook.com/ConstructionSSC</u>

Twitter: @ConstructionSSC







	T No & Name	TOT- 822 Assessor			
Na	me of ToT Centre	CSDCI - Online			
Duration		01.06.2024 to 04.06.2024			
Jo	Role	PMVK Job Roles (Any Two)			
S.No.	Name	Organisation	Results	Remarks	
		Assessor - PMVK JOBF	ROLE		
1	SHISHIR YADAV	GOVT ITI RAJNANDGAON	Qualified as Trainer		
2	KULDEEP KOSHEY	GOVT ITI RAJNANDGAON	Qualified as Trainer		
3	YOGENDRA SEN	AITMC	Not Qualified		
4	GOVIND PRASAD KUSHWAH	AITMC	Not Qualified		
5	Manu Kushwaha	AITMC	Qualified as Trainer		
6	Ansh Chauhan	AITMC	Qualified as Trainer		
7	Bablu Sharma	AITMC	Qualified as Trainer		
8	Mohan Singh	AITMC	Not Qualified		
9	DANISHWAR FAYAZ	AITMC	Qualified as Trainer		
10	SHAMIM AHMAD	AITMC	Qualified as Trainer		
11	BILKEESA IQBAL	AITMC	Qualified as Trainer		
12	PRADIP CHENJIBHAI PARMAR	AITMC	Not Qualified		
13	DASHARU NETAM	GOVT. ITI KONDAGAON	Not Qualified		
14	KANHAIYA POYAM	GOVT. ITI KONDAGAON	Not Qualified		
15	Ramesh Gour	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified		
16	Arabindu Nath	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified		
17	Satyam Kumar	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified		
18	Amit Kumar Naryan	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified		
19	Mithlesh Kumar	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Qualified as Trainer		
20	Rambabu Kumar	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified		
21	Amir Abdullah Mala	National Paramedical Sciences Society	Not Qualified		
22	Athar Mohi Ud Din	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified		
23	karamsingh chouhan	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified		
24	KARAN BHANUDAS SHIVANKAR	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified		
25	MANISH	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified		
26	Nitu	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified		
27	RAJENDRA SAVLIYA	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified		
28	Abhishek kumar yadav	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified		
29	RAMSUKHA	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified		
30	rana bairagi	Mosaic workskills	Qualified as Trainer		
31	ROHIT DODIYA	Mosaic workskills	Qualified as Trainer		
32	Shahid Ahmad Para	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified		
33	VIVEK VILAS ATHAWALE	Mosaic workskills	Not Qualified		
34	Rahul Sharma	Innovation	Not Qualified	ABSENT	
35	Akash Jyoti Lahan	Innovation	Qualified as Trainer	7.202.11	
	Nityananda Lahan	Innovation	Not Qualified		
37	Mintu Mani Das	Innovation	Not Qualified		
38	Sumit Sharma	Innovation	Not Qualified Not Qualified		
39	K M Ruma	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Qualified as Trainer		
40	Shrishti Sharma	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Not Qualified		
40 41	Savita Sharma	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Not Qualified Not Qualified		
42	Neetu Sharma	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Not Qualified Not Qualified		
43	Braham Singh	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Qualified as Trainer		
44	Hari Singh	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Not Qualified		
7-7	Bhupendra Singh	Shri Vishwamitra Sikshan Samiti	Not Qualified Not Qualified		
45					



Construction Skill Development Council of India

CPB – 201 & 202, Block-4B, DLF corporate Park, Phase – III, MG Road Gurugram – 122002, Near Guru Dronacharya Metro

Tele – 0124 – 4513915 – 18
Email: tot@csdcindia.org | Website: www.csdcindia.org
Corporate Identity Number: U45400DL2013NPL257580
Facebook page: www.facebook.com/ConstructionSSC

Twitter: @ConstructionSSC